Contact Information

 

Robert D. (Bob) Aust,
President

bob@micromoldinc.com

Ron Peterson,
Vice President

ron@micromoldinc.com

Brenda DeWees,
Office Manager

brenda@micromoldinc.com
Dave Dunn,
Director of Marketing
dave@micromoldinc.com
Steve Wilbur,
Plant Manager
steve@micromoldinc.com

Bill Tischler,
Q.A. Manager

bill@micromoldinc.com
voice: (951) 684-7130
fax: (951) 684-0954
mail: Micromold, Inc.
PO Box 51118
Riverside, CA 92517
location: Micromold, Inc.
2100 Iowa Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507-2413


Ron Peterson, 

Vice President

rev 09/17/14

  Home | About Micromold | Services | Facility & Equipment
ISO Certification | Gallery | Contact Us | Driving Directions